RSS

Secrets untold

14 Jul

This is a short one as I don’t remember most of it. Here’s what I recall…

In a house I’ve dreamed of before, there I sat. It was a curious feeling of fear and familiarity. Strangely with me was my eldest sister and a shadowed figure. I remember being told to do something and immediately doing it. (At a certain point, it parallels this morning’s event in the real world.) I was holding a book, ready to hand it over. I have the thought of opening it, but before I could either, I was awoken.

My sister in the dream had a secret she could not say and I know of this from the feeling I got within the dream. Also, I too had a secret I could not say nor remember.

I have many unsaid things that lurk in the shadows of my mind. Which of them did I fear and have kept before, is what I would like to ask.

And who was the one without a face?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 14, 2014 in Dream Diary

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
