RSS

My Very Short Hero’s Journey

08 May

tumblr_n5j0hwec5n1tv9qqgo1_500

The dream was all sort of crazy with crazy fights, needing to prove oneself, and meaningless battles. I didn’t understand it and neither did I spend the time to engrave the dream in my memory, sadly. I woke up in a shock twice. One from my alarm and two from an unforeseen drool accident (which happens when I’m both physically and mentally tired). TMI?

The dream had evil witches and heroes that fought for what they believed in.

Insert cliches and strangeness and you’ve got yourself the crazy dream that I’ve just had. It was like being in a movie or film except it was real life or real life dream.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 8, 2016 in Dream Diary

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
